Contact Us

Contact us with any questions about our organization, events or sponsorships, we’re here to help!

Our Location

43832 20th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534

Email Address

Email: info@cureachild.com
Website: cureachild.com

    Committee Contacts:

    President
    Cheyanne Terracciano
    cheyanne@cureachild.com

    Sponsors
    Oscar Duarte
    oscar@cureachild.com
    661-810-9086

    Logistics
    Nathan Duarte
    nathan@cureachild.com
    661-886-4878

    Accounting 
    Josie Kimbriel 
    accounting@cureachild.com
    661-945-9461 Ext 237

    Marketing
    Keny Terracciano
    keny@cureachild.com
    661-917-0038

    Board Member
    Jeanette Duarte
    jeanette@cureachild.com

     

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This